Contact - Gabriel Garzón-Montano

Management
Jackson Perry
ATC MANAGEMENT
jackson@atcmanagement.com

Booking * North America
Joe Hadley
Creative Artists Agency
joe.hadley@caa.com

Booking * International
Noah Simon
United Talent Agency
noah.simon@unitedtalent.com

Press * USA
Sam McAllister
Pitch Perfect PR
sam@pitchperfectpr.com

Press * UK
Matthew Fogg
Secretly
mfogg@secretlygroup.com

Press * France
Agneiszka Gerard
Secretly
agnieszka@secretlygroup.com

Press * Germany
Vivien Mierzkalla
Secretly
vivien@secretlygroup.com

Press * LATAM
dmusicmarketing
press@dmusicmarketing.com